ARE YOU READY FOR YOUR BIG BREAK!!!!

Take1

I am completely moving through the stages of my success journey. I have decided to produce/direct a short web series that I wrote and feel has the ability to be absolutely amazing to watch!

While preparing for the show, it has been quite the challenge wrapping things up; budgeting, seeking cast members, putting trust into people I barely know, promoting the show, and staying consistent… oh and lets’ NOT forget how unusually sleepy I have been. But, I am excited, and so are the cast members of the show. However, I am still seeking talent; persons’ who have a desire to act, sing, dance, organize and edit videos, and are hungry for opportunity!

Though most would consider me an amateur, I normally never show it, and I’m ready to reveal my skills! So if you (reader) know someone or are interested in helping build an amazing show that is scheduled to start rehearsal the week of April 29th, message me or comment below.

View full details below:

CALLING ALL ACTORS, COMEDIANS, VIDEOGRAPHERS, DANCERS, AND SINGERS!!!!

I’m searching for a couple of talented individuals in the Southern Los Angeles area who are experienced (any level) in acting (some singing and choreography necessary).

I’m looking for persons who can commit to a short web series production that is scheduled to start taping the week of April 29th, 2013 (next week).  This will is a comedic skit that briefly touches on interesting everyday subjects. I need some fun, upbeat, easy to work with persons to consistently participate until the end of the last episode.

This is an unpaid project, however, for those of you who truly want to pursue an acting career, this is a great opportunity for you to build a body of work, and work your way up to obtaining your Screen Actors Guild card (SAG)!!! Now is the time to showcase and perfect your skills as an artist (actor/actress, dancer, singer, and comedian), videographer, and cinematographer!

If interested, please message (inbox) me a few things about yourself- your first and last name, age, gender, your skill, and why you would be great for the show. Also, if you have experience in the above skills please attach a link to your work.

Lastly, if you have a headshot or a picture that best represents your individuality, please attach it to your message or email.

Thank you for your interest in this project. I’m looking forward to working with you!

Ps. It’s all Love.

What Are Your Thoughts?

