Fit Finances: Couponing!

Pick-Another-Checkout-Lane-Honey-e1300891478278

My coworker saw my depressing face today, and she wondered what was taking place that had my face turned into a blank stare at the screen. Her email went, “What’s wrong? Are you ok? You look sad…” We talked, and I explained to her how my financial challenges were becoming a bit more stressful and numbness had started to take over my body. After hearing her preach on and on about, “how I should spend my money,” she made a really helpful suggestion about couponing.

Have you done it? Or tried it? Or are you a master at it? Apparently, I was too lazy to entertain myself with the email she sent me on the subject a few months back; maybe that could have saved me a few dollars at my favorite restaurants.  I thought it was an amazing idea and wanted to share how easy it is with you.

It’s practically as simple as 1-2-3 after clicking on this link: www.thekrazycouponlady.com , and opening Beginners. HOW EASY IS THAT! I LOVE SIMPLE – in my complicated over challenging mental and financial world… don’t judge me.

So next time you see a coupon at the grocery store or in your local newspaper, DON’T THROW IT AWAY, (how I used to do). Examine it, keep it, or ask around to see who needs it.

It’s really the simple things. ~Pernisha G.

Ps. It’s all Love.

2 responses to “Fit Finances: Couponing!

What Are Your Thoughts?

