Firework P.

orangefw

It’s amazing how God works;

Today I discovered that I get an instant headache when I am really, REALLY MAD; words can’t express my anger in that moment. Today, I realized what is happening-God is using what matters most to me to inspire me/to move me /to  put fire under my behind to me keep walking in my purpose and to be closer to Him. My usual self would despise and become bitter against my adversaries {and initially I did; I wanted to curse, boil over, be on fire, and in some way let it all out; bursting like a firecracker}. But, this time I pointed the finger inward. Everything that is happening in my life is a result of what I am and am NOT doing. Instead of fueling my mind with hate, and my heart with pain, I’ve decided to apply light and love to the situation. He has already shown me that I have this power and right now I must use it. Whether the outcome is what I want or not, I know that I must always do my part and let God do the rest. For this growth, I say thank You.

The enemy cannot win, when you are stronger, faster and smarter. ~P.

Ps. It’s all Love.

What Are Your Thoughts?

