Turn Up Tuesdays: I GOT THIS!

keepcalmigotthis

Someone was kind enough to mention to me the other day:

“You got this…”

Those words were so refreshing for me to hear! And, he is RIGHT!!

I got this… I got this… I GOT THIS!!!

I have been working out physically and mentally to the point where I feel I’m on overload.

My mind is always moving, always thinking, always growing, always… always… always… going! And that’s a great thing!

My body is always asking for attention, always transforming, always developing, always… always… always… shifting!

WHO CARES?! I CAN take the punches! I CAN roll with whatever comes my way! I CAN! I WILL! And I AM ABLE! The more I endure, the more I develop! And development is extremely important to me! So, YES I CAN! YES I DO… GOT THIS! I got it all! Two snaps and a twist because… I GOT THIS!!!

So when you’re down on the ground, and don’t feeling like working to your full potential because you’re carrying so many loads or your mind feels all over the place, remember it’s ok to take a deep breath, take a step back, and repeat to yourself:

“I AM A CHAMPION! I GOT THIS! I CAN DO THIS! IT’S ALREADY DONE! I GOT THIS!!!”

And yes, it IS OK to take a step back! Don’t let anyone tell you different. Only you are responsible for where you end up! You handle your life! You are the gate keeper to your happiness! You are the founder of your success! You are the discoverer and settler of you! Arrive to you, because…  I GOT THIS!!!

“Get it, got it, GOOD!” ~Various

~Pernisha G.

Ps. It’s all Love.

What Are Your Thoughts?

