*Presenting: Fit Heiress Journey

Fit Heiress Cover

HEY! HEY! HEY! What’s going on ladies? Your health, right?! It’s always a concern!

Well, thanks to my never ending weight challenges, I took the liberty of designing yet another personal fitness program- Pernisha’s Fit Heiress Journey / Challenge; a combination of fitness dvd’s that will help me create that sexy body I visualized while scarfing down mac’n’cheese during Thanksgiving! This program is designed and specifically tailored to my needs and wants, and to help me increase my resilience. Each dvd has promised me a few key things- I will be fit, firmer and still possess my beautiful God-given curves, and why wouldn’t I want that? In my previous weight loss success, I did not take many of you through the journey with me, and I left some people assuming I was either using a drug or not eating enough – that’s totally NOT my style. Oh, but I do promise you this time round that’s exactly what I intend to do. So grab your popcorn… ahem… I mean, dumbbells and LET’S GO!

ARE YOU READY TO BE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED WITH ME? Or ARE YOU READY TO PERFECT THE BODY YOU ALREADY HAVE?

Here’s the 6-Month Dvd Outline:

January:  Nida Fitness “Phine Body Part 1” Workout DVD

February: Jillian Michael’s “6-week 6-pack” & “No More Trouble Zones”

March: Jeanette Jenkins & Kelly Rowland’s “Sexy Abs” & “Sexy Abs Cardio Sculpt”

April: Gymnetics “Black Girls Workout Too” & “Black Girls Workout Two!”

May: Bodynomics “Grade A Glutes” & Evelyn Lozada “Real Fit Female”

June: Anowa Adjah’s “Full Body Curve Down” & “Plyometric Pump”

*Every Wednesday I deep stretch to, “Fit & Bendy: Circus Style Flexibility Training,” to keep my body moving fluidly and to prevent possible injury.

To make this program work for you, you will need a set of 5lb dumbbells, a thick workout mat, a weighted body bar (by May), water, consistency, discipline, a strong support system and I promise you, YOU WILL SEE AMAZING results!

Be sure to stay tuned and subscribe (it’s free) to see frequents updates, “Before / After” photos, “Weigh-in’s”, measurements, and reviews of each workout dvd- giving you the inside details on what to expect from them. Also, I will update you on my food options and fitness tricks that have benefitted my body thus far.

JOIN me on my challenge at anytime and STOP waiting around for a better time to create a body out of this world!

Do you already have a unique plan that works wonders for you, please feel free to share in the comments section below. I can’t wait to hear from you and see your results.

~Pernisha G.

Ps. It’s all Love.

7 responses to “*Presenting: Fit Heiress Journey

  1. Pingback: Why Black Women DON’T Workout | For Thee Love·

  2. Pingback: Lose Weight In ONLY 10 Minutes!!! | For Thee Love·

  3. Pingback: WHY TF YOU SHOULD WORKOUT NOW!!! | For Thee Love·

  4. Pingback: For Thee Love·

  5. Pingback: GET IT DONE ANYWAY! | For Thee Love·

  6. Pingback: Jillian Michael’s DVD’s Review | For Thee Love·

  7. Pingback: RESULTS: Phine Body “Donkey Booty”, Before & After | For Thee Love·

What Are Your Thoughts?

