Phine Body “DONKEY BOOTY” Dvd Volume 1, Review

phinebody

Who watches the “The Real Housewives of Atlanta?” I know I don’t! But while searching for fitness dvd’s and looking into entertainment news, I saw that Ms. Phaedra Parks and her eye-catching husband Apollo were selling their secrets on how to gain a DONKEY BOOTY; and according to the women (and men) of this century, a DONKEY BOOTY is in very HIGH DEMAND!!! *insert donkey noises here*

So, me being as curious and spontaneous as I am, I decided to take on the challenge after being won over by the reviews on Amazon and YouTube.

WOW!

I’m going to be honest with you… if you are seeking toned legs, a juicy DONKEY BOOTY, and a firmly lifted backside, THIS WORKOUT IS FOR YOU. Phaedra goes right into the eight minute warm-up with her southern dance moves, dipping and spinning like a tornado! Rounds one and two are very much the same workouts, (both lasting for close to twenty-two minutes), but Apollo completely takes over with a variety of squats, lunges and leg lifts (OUCH!). In the last round, Apollo works the core for seven minutes and transitions into a five-minute cool down. The moves of this workout are not complicated; they are very simple for even the novice. However, the moves are very repetitive and that’s where the burn happens. What I love about this workout dvd is that it holds true to its purpose – I can feel the donkey forming from my backside. Also, the scenery is perfect. I’ve never witnessed a grand city view up in the hills and a sparkling pool in none of my previous workout dvd’s.  I wonder who thought it was a great idea to shoot this dvd in my dream setting. Whose house is this anyway and can I get an invite? It makes me feel rich in spirit, calmed and relaxed – like I can conquer this workout. It’s a very zen-ish setting and I love it!

To make this dvd work for you and for a more full body burn, combine this workout with your favorite upper body fitness moves and turn it into a regimen!

..Just don’t have the time? …Looking for a straight-to-the-point solution? Combine the warm-up with either rounds one or two and go straight into the cool down for a thirty-six minute workout. And trust me, you’ll still feel that intense burn and be “donktabulous” in no time!

For my results and before/after photos, subscribe now!

~Pernisha G.

Ps. It’s all Love.

One response to “Phine Body “DONKEY BOOTY” Dvd Volume 1, Review

  1. Pingback: RESULTS: Phine Body “Donkey Booty”, Before & After | For Thee Love·

What Are Your Thoughts?

