Jillian Michael’s Dvd Results

Jill BP Cover

“Alright! Alright! Alright!”

The results are finally here!

Let me get straight into it…

For the past five weeks, I have been working out to Jillian Michaels’, “No More Trouble Zones,” and “Six Week 6 Pack.” And I am so, so happy those five weeks of torture are over! But, were they worth it?

In just five weeks my results and measurements are:

Bust: 35 inches to 35 inches

Waist: 30.5 inches to 29 inches

Lower Waist: 34 inches to 33.5 inches

Hips / Butt: 46 inches to 45 inches

Weight: 172.4 lbs to 167.8 lbs

WOW!

I lost inches almost everywhere! But more importantly, you can seriously begin to see the definition in my thighs and abs. My legs are much more firm and I can hold a low squat for a nice moment – trust me ladies, this is extremely beneficial in the bedroom. My shoulders are getting “smoking hot” for those tube dresses, and my derriere is still nice and rounded as I hoped it would be. I am very ecstatic about my smaller waist and zero loss in the boob department.

I honestly have to admit though, after just a few weeks in, I was dying of boredom. I particularly do not like very long workouts of what seem like the same moves being done over and over again. I also was not a huge fan of some of the moves in the “Six Week 6 Pack” dvd. Now, this is not to say I hated the workout; however, I did find it quite challenging for me to work these dvd’s consistently because I was begging for them to be over after a few weeks of using them. I am a “party in the workout” kinda woman, and there definitely weren’t any fiestas here. These workouts are perfect for moms who have no intentions of waking up the children in the mornings, and need to sneak in an effective workout.  They are also very great for the person who needs to tone-up for special occasions. On the flip side, I may have been just a bit antsy to start my next set of dvd’s to reap even bigger and better results. As you can see, Jill definitely DOES delivery. Mix these dvds with an extremely nutritious meal plan and you too will see amazing results.

I may not always agree with Jill, but she means what she says and I know I can always depend on her for that. As always, I will continue to purchase any of her future fitness dvds. Jillian, if you ever see this, I love you! Muah, XO!

Stay tuned for the next set of dvd’s I think will help me blast away even more fat, sculpt my body and look my best in my Fit Heiress Journey! Subscribe to see instant updates, it’s absolutely freeee!!!!

~Pernisha G.

Ps. It’s all Love.

What Are Your Thoughts?

