P. Does 180!

pernisha-180

My life is doing this crazy 180, and because I want it to. I have been mentally preparing for what is coming. All of the lessons that I am enduring are helping to guide me down the path I need to take. I am excited for the journey. And though it is not always easy to take, I still want to inspire others to do the same. I want whoever is reading this to know that: no matter what people say about you, think about you or try to hold you back from, you have the ability to break through and be bigger and better than you ever imagined.

When I was younger, no one ever told me how important I was or would be – how I would use my voice and experiences to help challenge and change others – I would have to come to that conclusion on my own. This is why my messages are so important to me. They are my reminder that I do matter, that I am capable, and that I am accepting of my individual self where ever I am in my journey.

And honestly, none of anything I endure would really matter if I didn’t share it with you.

~Gaines

Ps. It’s ALWAYS Love.

What Are Your Thoughts?

